Events

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Online
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Virtual
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, President Peterson Zah Active Learning Classroom, Room 352
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, President Peterson Zah Active Learning Classroom, Room 352
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, W. P. Carey Foundation Armstrong Great Hall
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Beus Center For Law and Society
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:20am to 5:15pm
111 E. Taylor Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004, Room 240
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Virtually via Live Stream and In-person at the Beus Center for Law and Society
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Beus Center for Law and Society