Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, Ak-Chin Indian Community Conference Center, Room 544
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Beus Center for Law and Society - Sandra Day O'Connor School of Law
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, W. P. Carey Foundation Armstrong Great Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Beus Center for Law and Society, Room 544, 111 E. Taylor Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:30pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:45am
Beus Center for Law and Society - Sandra Day O'Connor School of Law
Default event image of the BCLS
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2020 (All day)
Beus Center for Law and Society
Thursday, March 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, March 21, 2020 (All day)
Beus Center for Law and Society — Sandra Day O'Connor School of Law