Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - Beus Center for Law and Society Snell & Wilmer Plaza

Student Services Staff

JD Student Services Staff

Abbott, Josh Director, Student Advising
480/965-2465
josh.abbott@asu.edu

Burnette, Loni Senior Director, Academic Services and Student Life
480/727-7895
loni.burnette@asu.edu

Glenn, Daiv Student Services Coordinator Senior
480/965-4265
daiv.glenn@asu.edu

Herrera, Tamara Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
480/727-7194
tamara.herrera@asu.edu

Jaynes, Andrew Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
480/727-7895
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu

Vavra, Tammy Assistant Registrar/Law
480/965-4637
tammy.vavra@asu.edu

Williams, Thomas Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Chief of Staff
480/965-1302
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Master's Student Services Staff

Dormady, Joey Director, COL Graduate Admissions Programs
480/965-0621
robert.dormady@asu.edu

Downing, Timothy Program Coordinator Sr.
480/965-4893
timothy.downing@asu.edu

Herrera, Rebecca Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Academic Services
480/9650367
rebecca.herrera@asu.edu

Hipolito, Sarah Assistant Director, MLS Career Services
602/496-0107
sarah.hipolito@asu.edu

Wan, Annie Director, Graduate Program Academic Services
480/727-5392
annie.wan@asu.edu

Velez, Gabriel Executive Coordinator
480/965-6340
gjvelez@asu.edu