Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - Beus Center for Law and Society Snell & Wilmer Plaza

Student Organizations

Executive Moot Court

The Executive Moot Court Board is the administrative arm of the Moot Court program, and consists of 2Ls and 3Ls. The Board runs all of the internal competitions, hosts the year-end banquet, and assists teams with external competitions.

Student leadership

President: Kaylee Racs

Chair of External Competitions: Kristin Leaptrott

Chair of Recruitment: Will Bassoff

Chair of Budget & Finance: Aaron Clark

Chair of Problem Drafting: Robert Ota

Chair of Technology: Teo Dragic

Chair of Marketing: Jaidyn Rumpca


The Moot Court faculty advisor and administrator for the external competitions is Trevi Grant. Please do not hesitate to contact her if you have questions or are interested in moot court.