Student Life

Home / Student Life / Student Organizations / Intellectual Property Student Association (IPSA)

Intellectual Property Student Association (IPSA)

To promote the awareness and understanding of, as well as opportunities in, intellectual property law for students and the community.

Student leadership

President: Avery Cartwright

Vice President: Emily Girkins

Secretary: Brenden Leader

Treasurer: Khushbu Bhavsar

Networking Chair: Kristen Morrill

3L Representative: Alex Nathe

3L Representative: Carina Arellano

2L Representative: Kelsey Weinman

Faculty Advisor: Michelle Gross