Novel coronavirus information

FAQ page  |  Latest ASU updates  |  Information on teaching and learning remotely.

Please consider supporting our law students during this difficult time.

These funds will be used at the discretion of Dean Sylvester, who is taking a particular focus on assisting students who may be experiencing financial hardships related to limited income, food shortages, unexpected expenses, and other matters related to their well-being. Every gift, no matter the amount, will help. Thank you.
Donate

About

Administration

Dean Douglas Sylvester

Douglas J. Sylvester
Dean and Professor of Law
douglas.sylvester@asu.edu
Office of the Dean
Phone: 480-965-6188 / Fax: 480-965-6521

Adam Chodorow

Adam Chodorow
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu

Zachary Kramer

Zachary Kramer
Associate Dean, Faculty
Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu


Eric Menkhus

Eric Menkhus
Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives
Clinical Professor
eric.menkhus@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Dean and Professor of Law
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu

Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu


Alfred Ray English

Alfred Ray English
Assistant Dean, Office of Career and Employment Services
ray.english@asu.edu

Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Tamara Herrera

Tamara Herrera
Associate Dean of Faculty Development
Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu

Terri Burkel

Terri Burkel
Senior Director of Development
Terri.Burkel@asu.edu


Karen Sung

Karen Sung
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Karen.Sung@asu.edu