Administration

Douglas J. Sylvester
Dean and Professor of Law
douglas.sylvester@asu.edu

Office of the Dean

Phone: 480-965-6188 / Fax: 480-965-6521

Dean Douglas Sylvester

Judy Stinson
Executive Associate Dean
judith.stinson@asu.edu

Judy Stinson

Adam Chodorow
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu

Adam Chodorow

Zachary Kramer
Associate Dean, Faculty
Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu

Zachary Kramer
Eric Menkhus
Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives
Clinical Professor
eric.menkhus@asu.edu
Eric Menkhus
Diana Bowman
Associate Professor of Law
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
Diana Bowman

Tory Trotta
Associate Dean, Ross-Blakely Law Library
Associate Dean of Clinical Programs
Victoria.Trotta@asu.edu

Tory Trotta
Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu
Victoria Ames
Chris Baier
Assistant Dean, Business Operations
Chief Financial Officer
christopher.baier@asu.edu
Chris Baier

Alfred Ray English
Assistant Dean, Office of Career and Employment Services
ray.english@asu.edu

Alfred Ray English
Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu
Andrew Jaynes
Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu
Thomas Williams
Melissa Harris Thirsk
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
mharrist@asu.edu
Melissa Harris Thirsk