About

Administration

Dean Douglas Sylvester

Douglas J. Sylvester
Dean and Professor of Law
douglas.sylvester@asu.edu
Office of the Dean
Phone: 480-965-6188 / Fax: 480-965-6521

Adam Chodorow

Adam Chodorow
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu

Zachary Kramer

Zachary Kramer
Associate Dean, Faculty
Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu


Eric Menkhus

Eric Menkhus
Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives
Clinical Professor
eric.menkhus@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Professor of Law
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu

Tory Trotta

Tory Trotta
Associate Dean, Ross-Blakely Law Library
Associate Dean of Clinical Programs
Victoria.Trotta@asu.edu


Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu

Chris Baier

Chris Baier
Assistant Dean, Business Operations
Chief Financial Officer
christopher.baier@asu.edu

Alfred Ray English

Alfred Ray English
Assistant Dean, Office of Career and Employment Services
ray.english@asu.edu


Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu

Karen Sung

Karen Sung
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Karen.Sung@asu.edu