Reminder:

Everyone entering the Beus Center for Law and Society Building is required to wear a face covering and all guests need to have an appointment.

About

Home / Leadership

Leadership

Dean Douglas Sylvester

Douglas J. Sylvester
Dean and Professor of Law
douglas.sylvester@asu.edu
Office of the Dean
Phone: 480-965-6188 / Fax: 480-965-6521

Zachary Kramer

Zachary Kramer
Executive Associate Dean
Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu


Eric Menkhus

Eric Menkhus
Associate Dean, Centers,
Programs & Innovations
eric.menkhus@asu.edu

Tamara Herrera

Tamara Herrera
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Dean, International Engagement
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu


Victoria Sahani

Victoria Sahani
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
Victoria.Sahani@asu.edu

Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects
and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu

Alfred Ray English

Alfred Ray English
Assistant Dean, Office of Career
and Employment Services
ray.english@asu.edu


Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Kathlene Rosier

Kathlene Rosier
Assistant Dean,
Institutional Progress
Kathlene.Rosier@asu.edu

Karen Sung

Karen Sung
Executive Director,
Marketing and Communications
Karen.Sung@asu.edu

Terri Burkel

Terri Burkel
Senior Director, Development
Terri.Burkel@asu.edu