Student walking in front of ASU Law's Beus Center for Law and Society building

Leadership

Executive Team

 

Stacy Leeds

Stacy Leeds
Willard H. Pedrick Dean and
Regents Professor of Law
stacy.leeds@asu.edu

Angela Banks

Angela M. Banks
Vice Dean and Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law
Angela.M.Banks@asu.edu

Tamara Herrera

Tamara Herrera
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Distinguished Endowed Professorship in Legal Method
Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu

Erin Scharff

Erin Scharff
Associate Dean,
Research and Faculty Development
Erin.Scharff@asu.edu

 

 

Patty Ferguson-Bohnee

Patty Ferguson-Bohnee
Associate Dean,
Inclusive Excellence
PattyFergusonBohnee@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Sr. Assistant Dean,
Administration and Graduate Programs, Chief Operating Officer
Thomas.T.Williams@asu.edu

Kathlene Rosier

Kathlene Rosier
Assistant Dean,
Community Engagement
Kathlene.Rosier@asu.edu

Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean,
Law Students
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

 

 

Katherine Howland O'Brien

Katherine Howland O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer
and Assistant Dean for Business
Katherine.Howlandobrien@asu.edu

Karen Sung

Karen Sung
Special Advisor to the Dean, Strategy and Stakeholder Engagement
Karen.Sung@asu.edu

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Services
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu

Jennifer Barnes

Jennifer Barnes
Associate Dean, Experiential Education and Public Interest
Jennifer.Barnes@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Dean,
Applied Research and Partnerships
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu

Amy Best

Amy Best
Assistant Dean,
Admissions and Financial Aid
Amy.Best@asu.edu

 

 

Lauren Burkhart

Lauren Burkhart
Assistant Dean, Alumni
Lauren.Burkhart@asu.edu

Beth DiFelice

Beth DiFelice
Assistant Dean,
Law Library
Beth.DiFelice@asu.edu

Joey Dormady

Joey Dormady
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
and New Education Initiatives
Robert.Dormady@asu.edu

Trevi Grant

Trevi Grant
Assistant Dean,
Student Career Success and
Employer Relations
Trevi.Grant@asu.edu

 

 

Aaron Hernandez

Aaron Hernandez
Assistant Dean, Executive Director of Allan “Bud” Selig
Sports Law and Business Program
AaronHernandez@asu.edu

Tricia Dunlavey Hilbun

Tricia Dunlavey Hilbun
Sr. Director,
Development
Tricia.Hilbun@asu.edu