Beus Center for Law and Society

Leadership

Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects
and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu

Lauren Burkhart

Lauren Burkhart
Assistant Dean, Admissions
and Financial Aid
Lauren.Burkhart@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Dean of
Applied Research and Engagement
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu

 

 

Lauren Coordes

Laura Coordes
Associate Dean, Faculty
Laura.Coordes@asu.edu

Beth DiFelice

Beth DiFelice
Assistant Dean & Director of the Library
Beth.DiFelice@asu.edu

Tamara Herrera

Tamara Herrera
Associate Dean,
Academic Affairs
Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu

Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

 

 

Kathlene Rosier

Kathlene Rosier
Assistant Dean,
Institutional Progress
Kathlene.Rosier@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Thomas.T.Williams@asu.edu

Samantha Williams

Samantha Williams
Interim Director of Development
Samantha.C.Williams@asu.edu