About

Home / Leadership

Leadership

Victoria Ames

Victoria Ames
Assistant Dean, Legal Projects
and External Engagement
Victoria.Ames@asu.edu

Diana Bowman

Diana Bowman
Associate Dean,
Applied Research and Engagement
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu


Charles Calleros

Charles Calleros
Associate Dean, Faculty
charles.calleros@asu.edu

Beth DiFelice

Beth DiFelice
Assistant Dean & Director of the Library
Beth.DiFelice@asu.edu

Alfred Ray English

Alfred Ray English
Assistant Dean, Office of Career
and Employment Services
ray.english@asu.edu

Tamara Herrera

Tamara Herrera
Associate Dean,
Academic Affairs
Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu


Andrew Jaynes

Andrew Jaynes
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu

Eric Menkhus

Eric Menkhus
Associate Dean, Centers,
Programs and Innovations
eric.menkhus@asu.edu

Kathlene Rosier

Kathlene Rosier
Assistant Dean,
Institutional Progress
Kathlene.Rosier@asu.edu


Victoria Sahani

Victoria Sahani
Associate Dean,
Special Projects
Victoria.Sahani@asu.edu

Karen Sung

Karen Sung
Executive Director and
Chief Marketing Officer
Karen.Sung@asu.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu

Samantha Williams

Samantha Williams
Interim Director of Development
samantha.c.williams@asu.edu