Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - Beus Center for Law and Society Snell & Wilmer Plaza

Student Organizations

Law Cappella

Law Cappella is a competitive a cappella group hosted at the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law. Generally comprised of seven members, Law Cappella is the only graduate a cappella group at Arizona State University. In 2018, Law Cappella placed highest of all competitive graduate a cappella groups in the International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella.

Student leadership:

President: Savannah Wix

Vice President: Cassie Lewis

Music Director: Robert (Robby) Dyes

Faculty Advisor: Art Hinshaw